Readonly rights on Jobs for Standard users

We have added an option in the Jobs app to enforce read-only rights for Standard users.

When the option is checked, Standard users are not allowed to edit, delete or duplicate jobs.

The option is unchecked by default.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s