Contacts Shared by All Users

We have added an option in the Contacts app, to allow all contacts to be shared by all users of the company account, whether they own the contact or not and whatever their user privilege.

You can set this option in the Contacts web app / More Options button. When ‘Data Shared by All Users’ is checked, all Contacts and Companies are accessible by all users, even Standard Users, who can otherwise only access the data they own.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s