12-hour Time format for Calendar events in web interface

We have introduced an option to display time values in the 12-hour time format, i.e. 1:30 PM.

To change the setting between 12 and 24-hour time format, goto the Calendar web app and click on the More button in the toolbar, then Options.

Note that the display on your phone uses the native setting for time-format in your phone Settings menu.

One thought on “12-hour Time format for Calendar events in web interface

  1. I feel on the calanders you are really holding this app back buy note slowing it to sync with Outlook or Google. My phone is syncd and entering all the data 2 times makes this awsome app not functional. I also feel to put icing on the cake u need to make a function that in the contacts after I enter one I can send them my vcard so if I’m out and doing business I get there’s and shoot them mine :). Great app tho 🙂

Leave a Reply

