Multiple-owner Tasks

Tasks can now have more than one assigned owner.  This is useful when several persons are due to work on the same task. Also, if you set the Tasks Shared setting to Private, a user can only see the tasks for which he is listed as an owner.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s