5 thoughts on “Time Tracking & Grouping Tasks by Projects

  1. Great features. Thanks for that. Took ages to find grouping via project as it is only available if you click project first.
    Should also be avilable from the direct task view.
    Jon

    • Hi Jon,
      We have added the feature to view tasks grouped by project in the My Tasks and All tasks section of the in the Projects web app.
      Nathalie

  2. Great looking app to run on iPhone or Windows Mobile. Is there a way to use the app for calendar and scheduling to sync with desktop – MAC or PC? Group or appointment scheduling? I’d like to sync email calendar entries from Outlook on PC or Entourage on MAC.

  3. I downloaded the trial on my Blackberry on Friday, im already addicted… 34 opportunities and 17 leads, my fingers are burning!

    the time tracking feature is really going to help me with my team, thanks for developing a fantastic product!

Leave a Reply

