Deleting multiple contacts or notes in your web account

We have added a multiple deleting functionality in the web versions of Business and Personal Contacts, as well as Workspaces and Notebooks, which allows you to delete several contacts or posts/notes in a single click. Items previously had to be deleted one by one.

This is specially useful with the Import functionality in Contacts, if the import went wrong and you want to start over again. 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s